Village Board of Trustees
Mayor:              Gary C. White
Deputy Mayor:  Christina Fadden
Trustee:            Matthew Devendorf
Trustee:             Jason Recor
Trustee:            Michael LaMontagne
Attorney:          John Langey
                        Costello, Cooney & Fearon

The Village Board meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Meeting Room at Village Hall

The legislative body of a village, the Board of Trustees, is composed of the mayor and four trustees. The general power granted to the board under §4-412 of the village law provides that they:
"shall have management of village property, and finances, nay take all measures and do all acts, by local law, not inconsistent with the provisions of the constitution, and not inconsistent with the general law except as authorized by the Municipal Home Rule Law, which shall be deemed expedient or desirable for the good government of the village its management and business, the protection of its property,,its safety, health, comfort, and general welfare of its inhabitants, the protection of their property, the preservation of peace and good order, the suppression of vice, the benefit of trade, and the preservation and protection of public works."
The Village of Liverpool Board of Trustees are elected for a term of two years. Elections are held on the third Tuesday in June each year.
The Village Board of Trustees welcome your comments or concerns. We encourage you to provide us with feedback on information that you would like to see on our website. E-mail the village board at
Jason Recor - Matt Devendorf -  Mayor White - Chris Fadden -  Mike LaMontagne
Village Board of Trustees
Regular Meeting
April 12, 2021
Click HERE for meeting packet
7:00 PM        Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance
                     Outstanding issues/grant updates
                      Public Comments/correspondence
7:01 PM        Public Hearing on 2021-2022 Tentative Budget
                     General Fund and Sewer Fund
7:02 PM         Public Hearing on Local Law #1 Tax Levy Limit Override
                      Call public hearing 20221 Community Development Block Grant App.
                      Resolution setting forth the polling place and hours for Village General
                      Election on June 15, 2021
                      Appoint Election Inspectors for June election
                      Police Dept. Goals and Objectives 2021
                      Request from Chief Unger to provide input on 2021 Goals and Objectives
                      Garage Sale weekedn May 7, 8 and 9th
                      Arbor Day Proclamation 2021 - Tree Planting
                      Earth Day Cleanup April 17, 2021
                      Overlay District
                      Village of Liverpool Cemetery schedule of rates and charges
                      New Phone system
DPW                     STATS
Trapper          STATS
Police             STATS
Codes             STATS
Financial €“ Approve Abstracts/ Transfers
Minutes €“ Approve Minutes March 15, 2021

Board may enter into executive session.